Sat, 15 May 2021

GUILDFORD, UK / ACCESSWIRE / April 12, 2021 / Linde (NYSE:LIN)(FWB:LIN) will release its first quarter 2021 financial results on Thursday, May 6, 2021, at 06:00 EDT/midday CEST. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 10:00 EDT/16:00 CEST, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Thursday, May 6, 2021 at https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho).

About Linde
Linde is a leading global industrial gases and engineering company with 2020 sales of $27 billion (€24 billion). We live our mission of making our world more productive every day by providing high-quality solutions, technologies and services which are making our customers more successful and helping to sustain and protect our planet.

The company serves a variety of end markets including chemicals & refining, food & beverage, electronics, healthcare, manufacturing and primary metals. Linde's industrial gases are used in countless applications, from life-saving oxygen for hospitals to high-purity & specialty gases for electronics manufacturing, hydrogen for clean fuels and much more. Linde also delivers state-of-the-art gas processing solutions to support customer expansion, efficiency improvements and emissions reductions.

For more information about the company and its products and services, please visit www.linde.com.

SOURCE: Linde plc



View source version on accesswire.com:
https://www.accesswire.com/639904/Linde-Announces-First-Quarter-2021-Earnings-and-Conference-Call-Schedule

More South Carolina News

Access More

Sign up for South Carolina State News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!